Free Album: Knaladeus – Soul-Portrait

Download Knaladeus’ free album Soul-Portrait.


1. Soul Portrait Introduction By Eons D (Prod. By Eons D)
2. Rebellion feat. A-Flo, Andrew Ramos, & JusThoughtZ (Prod. Eons D)
3. Let Yourself Go (Prod. By Tone Jonez)
4. In Words feat. Deraj (Prod. By Knaladeus )
5. Persevere (prod. By Knaladeus )
6. Messiah Over Everything feat. Eons D (Prod. Tone Jonez)
7. The Lies feat. Datin (Prod. By Knaladeus)
8. Feel Me (Prod. By Tone Jonez)
9. You Got Me feat. Frankie D. Adams (Prod. By Tone Jonez)
10. Our History (Prod. By Knaladeus)
11. It’s Not Real feat. Lady Shine (Prod. By Knaladeus )
12. Where did we go (Prod. By Soy Is Real)
13. True Life feat. Jason Jet Plane & Eons D (Prod. By Knaladeus)
14. Social Studies -Bonus track (prod. By Nu Vintage)

Follow @Knaladeus on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Derek Minor – Empire ft. Traneshia ”Truth” Chiles

Video: Json – The Making of ‘No Filter’ Day 1