• 16

    Reach Records Announces the ‘Unashamed Forever Tour’ on 116 Day

    Last year, Lecrae yelled out to the crowd, “What if I told you that in 2019 the Unashamed Tour is coming back?!” Well, Reach Records have just announced the ‘Unashamed Forever Tour’ on 1-1-6 Day (Jan. 16). The last Unashamed Tour was one of the biggest events in Christian Hip-Hop. Typically, the tour consists of the entire Reach Records roster. That ...
  • News

    Top 10 Most Read News Articles Of 2018 on Rapzilla.com

    Rapzilla is taking a look back at our top most read articles of 2018, and for this installment, we are focusing on news articles. 1. Eminem Disses NF on ‘Kamikaze’ Track “The Ringer” Summary: Eminem dropped a surprise album at midnight called Kamikaze and the emcee returned to form by dissing everyone in site. This includes NF. So, Eminem disses NF on “The Ringer?” ...
  • Andy Mineo, Lecrae

    Lecrae & Andy Mineo – Coming In Hot (BLTN Tour Recap Video)

    Lecrae and Andy Mineo released a recap video for their highly successful ‘Better Late Than Never’ tour, which doubles as a live performance visual for one of the biggest songs of the year, “Coming In Hot.” The video is shot and edited by Mike Folabi.
  • 27

    KB – Die Rich ft. Ray Emmanuel

    KB released a music video for his new single, “Die Rich,” featuring 14-year-old Instagram viral rapper Ray Emmanuel. “’There are people who have money and people who are rich.’ Between the two I see the greatest possible difference. True wealth doesn’t consist of dollar amounts, but faithfulness toward God, love for His people, and a profound peace that the greatest earnings ...
  • Reach Records

    Reach Records Drops ‘The Gift: A Christmas Compilation’

    Reach Records just dropped The Gift: A Christmas Compilation featuring some of your favorite artists bringing Christmas cheer. Missing from the compilation is KB and Andy Mineo, but there are a few surprise guests as well. Derek Minor, nobigdyl., Wande, and a few others make appearances. The Gift: A Christmas Compilation Available now everywhere! -From our family to yours. ?Link: https://t.co/ebZEdhh3FK pic.twitter.com/dgkJDx2b6V — ...
  • Reach Records

    Reach Records Announce 116 Christmas Album

    Earlier today Reach Records was hinting that a big announcement was coming at midnight. Well, it’s midnight, and it’s official – we’re in for a 116 Christmas. The project is called The Gift: A Christmas Compilation. At the moment, it features nine nameless and featureless tracks. It is unclear whether the songs will be takes of classic Christmas songs, originals, or a ...
  • 5

    GAWVI – With You

    GAWVI released a music video for the new single, “With You,” from his upcoming album ‘PANORAMA’ dropping October 19. “I wrote this song because I wanted everyone to know that I am human too. Last year on tour my childhood best friend passed away and I couldn’t make it to his funeral. In that same month I was dealing with ...
  • Lecrae

    Lecrae releases snippet of new song

    Lecrae took to Instagram last night to give fans a peek at a new track. The unreleased song is produced by Kanye West “POWER” producer Symbolyc One aka S1. Take a listen to the snippet below:   View this post on Instagram   Late night reflecting and recording decided to share my heart. @symbolycone been sending me some amazing soundscapes. A ...
  • Andy Mineo Announces

    Is Andy Mineo’s ‘Never Land 2’ Still on the Way?

    On April 27th, Andy Mineo released his first solo project in three years entitled Chapter I: The Arrow. Upon the EPs release, there was an immediate surge of energy in listeners. Although the project may have seemed to be a random release, attendees of the 2017 Friends and Family tour knew that Mineo was preparing to drop something new. The ...
  • Reach Records

    Reach Records – Summer Eighteen Playlist

    Reach Records dropped an amazing Summer Eighteen playlist for Christian hip-hop listeners. The 9 tracks feature the entire roster of Reach except for Trip Lee. There are a few other notable artists on there as well. It is unclear if all the new music will be tied to a new project by the artists. As of right now only KB’s “Long Live ...