Jon Keith

Jon Keith’s ‘SUMMERTIME IN THE VLLG’ Cover Art, Tracklist, & Release Date Revealed

The pre-order and pre-release for the Jon Keith summer mixtape SUMMERTIME IN THE VLLG is here. The “Pop Keith” mixtape is set to release on August 6, 2021, and features three recent singles, one track from indie tribe.’s U P P E R H A N D, and a new single with the pre-release.


  1. Summer is Ours
  2. Day and Night (ft. Waui)
  3. Rose
  4. FR (ft. Nic D & Spencer Kane)
  5. Answer Interlude
  6. Everybody Else
  7. Outta Reach
  8. What’s the Move (ft. Darius James)
  9. Crazy
  10. 24K (ft. Mogli the Iceburg & indie tribe.)

Listen to Jon Keith Below:

Caleb McKinion

Written by Caleb McKinion

Caleb is a high schooler, athlete, and CHH junkie. He's a moderator for Genius and has written multiple articles for them and The Good Friday. He plans to attend Cedarville University to play baseball and major in Biblical studies. Catch him breaking down lyrics, playing baseball and basketball, and growing in his relationship with Christ.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Intro to a Rational Discussion on Race & the Church with Rapzilla & Southside Rabbi (KB) Part 1

A.I. The Anomaly

A.I. the Anomaly Gave Back to Small Business & Creatives During Pandemic