The 2020 Rapzilla Freshmen are among the most talented batch of artists ever named. Not only is their creativity top-notch, but their dedication to collaboration and pushing the culture is unparalleled. That’s why Rapzilla is excited to announce the 2020 Rapzilla Freshmen project and the first single is releasing this Friday.

“We’re celebrating a decade of Rapzilla Freshmen this year! With so much that easily divides people in 2020, one thing that we see the community remain excited about is the annual Rapzilla Freshmen class,” said Chad Horton, Rapzilla owner. “The 2020 Rapzilla Freshmen are among one of the best classes since we started in 2011. Expect great music and a lot of growth from this class of tomorrow’s shining artists for sure.”

Among the 16 Freshmen, is 17-year-old Arrow, who produced the entire project.

“I’ve learned a lot in building this project from the ground up. Working with each artist to create something special has been a blessing to me as has the team at Rapzilla,” he said. There’s something for everyone on this project, and I can’t wait for the world to hear.”

The entire Rapzilla Freshmen class is: A.I. the Anomaly, Arrow, J. Crum, Miles Minnick, Hulvey, Tommy Royale, Jaylon Ashaun, Kamban, Kurtis Hoppie, Nic D, Paul Russell, seni., Swaizy, Thomas Iannucci, Xavier Sorrow, and Xay Hill.

Click here to pre-save the upcoming single.

There hasn’t been a Rapzilla Freshmen project since 2015, and that project had some bangers. Check it out below and let us know if you’re excited about this!