Dru Bex Reveals New Album Tracklist & Preorder

Dru Bex is gearing up to release his new album  Strange Days Long Nights on March 22nd. Today he dropped the tracklist and preorder link. Those who preorder get the song “Weigh Me Down.”

Dru Bex Tracklist:

Dru Bex


1. Bex Files
2. Strange Days ft. Parris Chariz
3. Long Nights
4. Mezzanine ft. Joey Vantes
5. No Exit
6. Navigator 2020
7. No Treadmill ft. Not Klyde & Kid Tris
8. Co$T ft. Jon Keith
9. 3: 33
10. Wifi Church ft. V.Rose
11. Compass ft. Ada Betsabe
12. Weigh Me Down ft. Papa San
13. Motivation Monday ft. Promise

Preorder the album here.

What do you think?

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

1k Phew

1K Phew Talks ‘What’s Understood 2’, Collab Album with WHATUPRG, & More

#ReflectGreatness Showcase & Rapzilla Beat Battle at SXSW 2019 on March 13th