HomeFeaturesNewsMogli the Iceburg - lets talk about our feelings

Mogli the Iceburg – lets talk about our feelings

Mogli the Iceburg dropped his first full-length album since last year’s Tumultulets talk about our feelings is the 13-track followup to Sad People Make Dope Music which was an EP released earlier this year.

True to form, this latest project is an emotional rollercoaster that sees Mogli expressing himself through various themes and even genres. It touches on hip-hop, trap, emo rock/rap, and straight acoustic singer/songwriter territory.


1. Somehow, we’ll Be Okay ft. H/rper
2. I Don’t Need You Up in My Face rn ft. Jarry Manna
3. See Me As I Am ft. nobigdyl
4. Some Will Stay, Most Won’t ft. H/rper
5. Idk ft. Jet Trouble
6. I’m Not Alright ft. Kevmo
7. Black on Black on Black on Black
8. Let’s Talk About Our Feelings
9. Empty Apartment
10. Wide Awake ft. Zhaklina
11. Let’s Call it Off
12. Honest Conversations ft. LeAnder
13. I Don’t Wanna Die Right Now

Listen to Mogli the Iceburg Below:

Purchase or stream here.

Justin Sarachik
Justin Sarachik
Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular