Tribe 2.0 has been a massive hit. First nobigdy. signs to Capitol CMG and drops “enemies?,” Jarry Manna releases “TRZN,” WHATUPRG signs to Reach Records and drops “Glow,” and Mogli the Iceburg released his long-awaited Sad People Make Dope Music.

Mogli’s “SPMDM” slowly inched up the iTunes Hip-Hop Album’s chart and reached as high as the no. 9 spot.

Mogli talks about the project here.

Purchase here.