Taelor Gray

Taelor Gray releases his second album this month, ‘In the Way of Me’

Pastor/rapper Taelor Gray is on pace to put out 12 new projects in 2017.

Earlier this month, the Columbus native dropped an album exclusively through PledgeMusic titled Jacob and Judas, which his brother Christon Gray executive produced.

On Friday, Taelor released another LP — officially his second studio album — In the Way of Me. This one is available for commercial purchase and, like Jacob and Judas, features a few revered lyricists.

Buy In the Way of Me on iTunes.


  1. In Your Blood
  2. Amistad (feat. Tragic Hero)
  3. Moral Tower
  4. Comfortable
  5. Magic
  6. Solomon’s Porch
  7. Radio (feat. Christon Gray)
  8. Me Vs. Me (feat. Swoope, Ki’Shon Furlow, and Kai)
  9. Most High
  10. Close


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

GAWVI reveals tracklist of debut album on Reach Records ‘We Belong’

Free Download: Ezekiel Judah – Ga$ Money