HomeFeaturesNewsGood Fruit Co. announces 8-stop California tour with Sam Ock, J. Han,...

Good Fruit Co. announces 8-stop California tour with Sam Ock, J. Han, Promise and more

Sam Ock and J. Han of the record label Good Fruit Co. will be joined by Promise and, in select cities, Jae Jin, NAK and Mickey Cho for a short West Coast tour over the next few weeks. Dates and cities are below.

In November, Good Fruit released its first compilation album, The Movement Vol. 1, which included songs from most of the artists on the tour. Buy The Movement Vol. 1 on iTunes and stream the project on Rapzilla.com.

Tour Schedule:

  • Feb. 12 – San Francisco
  • Feb. 13 – San Francisco
  • Feb. 15 – Sacramento
  • Feb. 19 – Anaheim
  • Feb. 20 – Los Angeles
  • Feb. 26 – Anaheim
  • Feb. 27 – La Mirada
  • March 5 – San Diego

For tickets and more information, visit Good Fruit’s official website.

David Daniels
David Daniels
David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular