HomeFeaturesNewsKi'Shon Furlow 'Keep An Open Mind' Album Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

Ki’Shon Furlow ‘Keep An Open Mind’ Album Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

Christian hip-hop artist and battle rapper Ki’Shon Furlow is set to release a new free album entitled Keep An Open Mind exclusively with Rapzilla on Oct. 19. Here is the tracklisting and productions credits for that upcoming project.

1. GYMR ft. Heir (Prod. by BeatsCraze)
2. The Opening (Prod. by Madreal)
3. Crazy (Prod. by BeatsCraze)
4. Whispers ft. Yanni (Prod. by BeatsCraze)
5. Side Up ft. Ruslan (Prod. by BeatsCraze)
6. The South Star (Prod. by KNUOrigen)
7. Hood Scholar ft. Aha Gazelle (Prod. by Qeeloe)
8. Four, Five, and a Tre (Prod. by Roca Beats)
9. Too Lit ft. Surf Gvng & theBoy Word (Prod. by Roca Beats)
10. Set the Table ft. Kaleb Mitchell (Prod. by Roca Beats)
11. Soul Slip (Prod. by JB)
12. Fade ft. J.monty (Prod. by Da Saints)
13. Maxxed Out ft. Beleaf (Prod. by Qeeloe)
14. Hatchet (Prod. by C. Burris)
15. Lose My Mind/KNUOrigen’s Outro (Prod. by NightmareBeats)
16. Posted (Remix) ft. Street Hymns & Baang

Follow @KiShonFurlow on Twitter

WATCH: Christian rapper Ki’Shon Furlow drops bars in latest battle

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular