1. Intro
2. Jesus the King
3. Living the Life feat. Reubin Heights
4. Let Me Preach feat. KingMeco
5. Back Again feat. Dano Rolle
6. In Love With You feat. Lyrically Blessed
7. Love Me More feat. Hallé
8. Tryna Live feat. Eman
9. Fly Away feat. Sniper
10. Addiction feat. Hallé
11. Doing Wrong
12. Future
13. How the Story Go feat. MDEEZ & Showtime Shaddy
14. Make Me Like You feat. Cazna Hinds
15. Praise You feat. Dano Rolle
16. Never Leave You feat. Jonathan Farrington