Reach Records has just re-released Lecrae’s Church Clothes mixtape, but in a new fashion. DJ Don Cannon has been removed from the mixtape, the tracklist is now EP length (because of sample use most likely), and the entire thing is remastered. You can get the Church Clothes EP on iTunes now.

1. APB (feat. Thi’sl)
2. Cold World (feat. Tasha Catour)
3. No Regrets (feat. Suzy Rock)
4. Special (feat. Lester “L2” Shaw)
5. Misconception (feat. Propaganda, Beautiful Eulogy, DJ Efechto)
6. Spazz
7. Rejects (feat. Christon Gray)

What do you think of the re-release?