Ackdavis ‘Downtime II’

Download Link

1. Listen
2. Ink
3. Grassroots
4. Take Notice
5. Light of Day
6. Interlude 1 (What Are You Doing)
7. Green
8. Rain (feat. LIV)
9. Simply Put
10. Beautiful Feet (feat. JusThoughtZ)
11. Interlude 2 (Push Up The Lord)
12. Remember
13. Other Majestic
14. Suncloud
15. See The Glory (feat. Bridge B. & Redd Lettaz)
16. Word Up (feat. Alex and BenEvol)
17. Lyrically Speaking (feat. JusThoughtZ and Danny Skrpcha)
18. Big Money
19. Be A Problem
20. 90s Nostalgic (feat. Redd Lettaz)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

F.E.R.N – Shock The World

NBA PLAYOFF HANGOUT: Lakers vs. Thunder