The cover, release date, tracklisting for Je'kob's upcoming project 'Faith Hope Love (The Eutopian Mixes)' has been revealed.

"Faith Hope Love (The Eutopian Mixes) has been heavily influenced by my obsession with moody classical music. It contains recomposed Eutopian Mixes of 3 of the best songs from each EP in the Faith Hope Love trilogy."

Release Date: January 14, 2013

1. A Beautiful Place (Eutopian Mix)
2. Boom Shaka Laka (Eutopian Mix)
3. Can’t Have My Soul (Eutopian Mix)
4. If I Ruled The World (Eutopian Mix)
5. Dreams (Eutopian Mix)
6. The Test (Eutopian Mix) [feat. Deraj]
7. Waiting (Eutopian Mix)
8. Love Is All (Eutopian Mix)
9. Let Go & Love (Eutopian Mix)

Echo is set to release his debut album, 'Broken Connection' on January 8th. This first project includes features from D-MAUB, Chris Weaver, Ryan Paul Buck and more with beats made by GeeDa, Alex Medina (of "The Watchmen"), David Baker (Deeonthetrack), including others.
Read more ...