Reach Records just dropped The Gift: A Christmas Compilation featuring some of your favorite artists bringing Christmas cheer.

Missing from the compilation is KB and Andy Mineo, but there are a few surprise guests as well. Derek Minor, nobigdyl., Wande, and a few others make appearances.

Reach Records Tracklist:

1. “O’ Come” ft. CASS, nobigdyl. & Tedashii
2. “This Christmas” ft. Evan and Eris, Jaylon Ashaun & Jon Keith
3. “Joy” ft. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Trip Lee
4. “What A Time” ft. WHATUPRG & Svrcina
5. “Silent Night” ft. Crystal Nicole
6. “All Is Bright” ft. 1K Phew, Derek Minor & Wande
7. “Noel” ft. Dave James & Trip Lee
8. “Angels” ft. GAWVI
9. “We Three Kings” ft. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Paul Russell

Purchase or stream here.