Justword, who Alex Faith recently signed to his record label Mission House Entertainment, is set to release his label debut project.

ULTRA, an eight-track EP, will drop on Jan. 22. Mission House revealed its lead single, “West Wing,” earlier this week.

Rapzilla selected Justword’s group Auditory Fabric — which also includes the lone feature on ULTRA, Patch Martin — as a member of its 2015 Freshman class.

The ULTRA cover art is above and tracklist below.

1. Astro
2. Incognito
3. Clark Kent
4. Zones
5. OneFiveV
6. Wavrock
7. West Wing
8. Launch (feat. Patch Martin)