Oceanside-based artist NomiS, who is known for his conscious videos and songs, released the details for his upcoming album appropriately titled Socially Just.

1. Socially Just
2. Make Your Voice Heard
3. Traffic (feat. John Givez)
4. Smile
5. Prevail (feat. Propaganda)
6. Flaw
7. Theme Music (Life In Motion)
8. Filthy Rich
9. Dr. Malcolm (feat. Jurny Big)
10. Green Mile
11. Love God, Love People
12. Violence Within the Violin
Bonus: More Than Meets the Eye (feat. Sojourn, JGivens, Kahlee)
– Production by Nomis, Anthony Cruz, and DJ Rek

Socially Just is set to release on November 13, 2015

Follow @NomisHipHop on Twitter