HomeFeaturesNewsLovd Ones New Album 'Thicker Than Blood' Tracklisting Revealed

Lovd Ones New Album ‘Thicker Than Blood’ Tracklisting Revealed

Benjah’s reggae band, Lovd Ones, will be releasing their new album ‘Thicker Than Blood’ on July 15th. Check out the tracklisting and credits below:

1. Fiyah
2. My Lord ft. Sizzla
3. Never
4. Don’t Let Go ft. Horizon
5. How Many Times
6. Slow Down ft. Gonzo of Tribal Seeds
7. Warm Eyes
8. The One
9. Rally Round
10. Morning Son
11. Rio De Paz ft. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.
12. Through Bars
13. Hold Onto Hope
14. Babylon Land ft. E.N Young of Tribal Seeds
15. Sail Away ft. Leilani Wolfgramm

Produced by Benjah
Mixed by Benjah
Mastered by John Horesco
Vocals: Benjah, Dillavou, Brenden Mcpeek, Monty G, Ram1
Drums: Nahshon Thomas, Jeff Carruth, Danilo Maia
Guitars: Benjah & Paulo Clayton
Keys & Bass: Benjah, Sky, Danilo Maia, E.N Young



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular