HomeFeaturesNewsLecrae 'Anomaly' Production Credits Revealed

Lecrae ‘Anomaly’ Production Credits Revealed

Reach Records revealed the production credits for Lecrae’s upcoming album Anomaly to be released September 9th.

1. Outsiders – Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, Street Symphony
2. Welcome to America – Produced by S1, J. Rhodes
3. Say I Won’t ft. Andy Mineo – Produced by 808XEliTE, GAWVI, Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin – Produced by GAWVI
5. Fear – Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny
6. Anomaly – Produced by Nate Robinson
7. Timepiece – Produced by Mashell
8. Dirty Water – Produced by Derek Minor
9. Wish – Produced by S1, Vohn Beatz, Joseph Prielozny
10. Runners – Produced by Lasanna “Ace” Harris, GAWVI
11. All I Need Is You – Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole – Produced by GAWVI, Alex Medina
13. Good, Bad, Ugly – Produced by Jaquebeatz
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe – Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny
15. Messengers ft. For King & Country – Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, Street Symphony

Pre-order Anomaly on iTunes now.

What producers do you wish were on Anomaly?

Chad Horton
Chad Hortonhttps://rapzilla.com
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular