The Texas native known as 5ive is set to release his third studio album this upcoming summer. Set to be released June 24th, 5ive’s upcoming album entitled ‘Ain’t Supposed To Be Here’ will be 11 tracks with notable features such as Dre Murray, V. Rose, and more. Check out the tracklisting below and check out the single from the album entitled ‘Winning’


1. Ain’t Suppose To Be Here ft. Chris Cobbins
Prod. by: Freek Van Workum

2. Winning ft. Dre Murray & Corey Paul
Produced By: Trixx

3. Come Home ft. BenJah
Produced By: Chris Jai & BenJah

4. All Things ft. Rachael Messini
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

5. Church [Halo & OnBeat Remix] ft. Je’kob & SPEC
Produced By: Halo Hitz and OnBeat-Music

6. Do You Believe In LOVE ft. Je’kob
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

7. Your Hands ft. Flo
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

8. Slingshot Rap ft. Buck Barnabas & Kre8tor
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

9. Worship GOD ft. V. Rose & SPEC
Produced By: SPEChouse

10. I’ll Go ft. We Are Leo
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

11. Freedom ft. Cam
Produced By: Halo Hitz