HomeFeaturesNewsDee-1 'Psalms of David II' Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Dee-1 ‘Psalms of David II’ Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Newly signed RCA Records artist Dee-1’s upcoming free project ‘Psalms of David II’ is set to release on November 19, 2013.

1. Psalms of David II Intro (feat. Alainia) – Prod. by KLC
2. New Orleans Freestyle – Prod. by Jaymison Beverly
3. Maw Maw Interlude
4. It’s All Good (feat. Rantz Davis) – Prod. by J-Kits
5. Really Feel This – Prod. by Kato Trackz
6. Macklemore Interlude
7. Just Go (feat. PJ Morton) – Prod. by Rockaway Productions
8. Found tha One (feat. Kourtney Heart) – Prod. by Raj Smoove
9. Lupe Fiasco Interlude
10. I’ll Pay For It – Prod. by Mannie Fresh
11. Mac Interlude (#FREEMac)
12. Prayin For Ya Dawg – Prod. by C Smith
13. Zero to a Kilo – Prod. by Jamal Batiste
14. Corey Webster Interlude
15. Walking Revolution – Prod. by Foreign Allegiance
16. Accountability Partner (feat. Alexis Jones & Ambush)
17. Jo Jo Interlude

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular