The tracklisting for R-Swift’s upcoming album ‘Apply Pressure,’ which will be releasing on June 25, 2013 from Rhyme Council Music Group.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Apply Pressure
2. For You
3. Raindrops (feat. Social Club)
4. Problem
5. Dear Mr. President, Pt. 2
6. Don’t Go (feat. Alena Trimiar)
7. Love Story (feat. Butta P. & J.R.)
8. Interlude
9. April 19th (feat. Carmen Rodgers)
10. Lookin’ for Trouble (feat. Sho Baraka & Eddie Nigma)
11. R.C.M.G. (feat. Fro W.U.N.D.A.S., Relz & Big Fil)