HomeFeaturesNewsChriston Gray 'Body Art' Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Christon Gray ‘Body Art’ Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

The cover and tracklisting for Collision Records recording artist Christon Gray’s upcoming free album entitled Body Art.

1. Life Is – prod. by Swoope
2. Clear The Air – prod. by Ra Charm
3. Captain America – prod. by Swoope
4. Momentum (feat. Wize) – prod. by Wit
5. Dodge – prod by Redd Lettaz
6. Even With Evil With Us (feat. S.O.) – prod. by Wit
7. Good Mourning – prod. by Swoope
8. Ask feat Dre Murray and Kelly Kelz – prod. by Wit
9. Naughty 9 feat. Redd Lettaz – prod. by Redd Lettaz
10. Autumn Leaves (feat. Lauren Heatherly) – prod. by the Megaman Band
11. Cry No More (feat. KAMBINO and Word Perfect) – prod. by Swoope
12. The End feat. Tres Carter – prod. by Vanilla
13. Blue Skies (feat. Swoope and Alex Faith) – prod. by Wit

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular