HomePress ReleasesZane One (of Tunnel Rats) Finally Releasing Solo Album

Zane One (of Tunnel Rats) Finally Releasing Solo Album

AudioSketchBook, An indie record label based in Oceanside, California, is set to release the highly anticipated solo debut album by Zane Reynosa, better known as Zane One (of the Tunnel Rats).

After years of waiting and rumors that the album no longer existed, L.A. Woman emerges from the shadows of underground music. Her music? Well, try to imagine Jimmy Page and John Lennon hosting a jam session, J-Dilla programming the drums, Billy holiday singing background vocals and Aceyalone freestyling with Rakim; that would begin to scratch the surface.

Zane’s career started in 1990, learning from her brother Dax, and her cousin Jurny Big of the world famous LPG. As a daughter of Los Angeles, she paid her own dues in the L.A. underground at places like Project Blowed, the Good Life and Unity just to name a few.

This 13 track album is well crafted and is sure to become an instant classic for those who love great music.

Available for pre-order at Qualityjunk.com, album releases next Tuesday March 10th 2009.

Track listing:
1. Nostalgia part 1
2. Give Mamma A Kiss featuring Propaganda
3. Kingdom featuring Raphi aka Big Shame
4. Heading Back
5. Again and Again
6. Plan B: featuring Carlos Romo (I don’t ever make a plan)
7. Throw Down featuring Raphi aka Big Shame
8. Tell Me Why featuring Propaganda
9. Not Anymore featuring Dax of LPG
10. Los Angeleez
11. Don’t Let Your Daughters
12. Zane One
13. Nostalgia part 2



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular