• Image

    Xross set to Release New Album Nationally with KOCH Distribution

    One Way Entertainment gospel hip hop artist, XROSS, is set to reach millions with the upcoming release of the much anticipated CD "Tell'em tha Truth". Scheduled to hit store shelves everywhere on January 27th 2009, "Tell'em tha Truth" is the third independent project written and executive produced by XROSS, and the first nationally ...
  • Image

    Christmas Shopping Hip Hop Music Must-Haves!

    Due to popular demand from Rapzilla's faithful readers, QualityJunk.com is offering free shipping for the rest of this week [ Coupon Code: ILOVERAPZILLA1208 ]
    But wait... It get's better! Every order over $50 will be packed with free Frankincense or Gold Nag Champa.

    Rapzilla's Recommendations:

    DJ Morph - International

  • Image

    Poll: Best B&W Music Video

    Cats love black and white Christian Hip Hop music videos, but that's not what we'll debate on today. In the last month there have been 3 new music videos released all in Black and White. So we were curious to know which one you think is best? We've also included in the poll older videos that fit the category. Vote ...
  • Image

    Tha Gim to Release New Album “This Iz My Life”


    Hip-Hop artist, Tha Gim (pronounced the gem) out of Fresno, California, is releasing his latest project, “This Iz My Life” October 28th, 2008.  The project features 15 new tracks including the single, “Freedom Song,” which Tha Gim just completed shooting a video for.  The project also includes several other noteworthy singles like, “Real Love,” “My Method,” and “Make It ...

  • Image

    Gozpul Music Group’s Current Billboard Charting Producer to Release Solo Album


    Gozpul Music Group will soon release Terry Did’UM’s - The Streets are Watching Vol. 1.  Although normally at the helm as a producer, this album also finds Terry Did’UM stepping to the microphone, showcasing his writing and sharing his heart and passion in several of the 14 tracks, including “The Day Is Comin” (featuring Big P).

  • Image

    New T-Bone Release Hot Off the Grill September 25

    With a heart to “capture the best of the last six years for fans,” music legend T-Bone has taken the best of his last three albums—two of which were nominated for Grammy Awards—added some sought-after tracks, and mixed in a few new surprises to create the eighteen-track sonic feast, Bone-Appetit! Servin’ up tha Hits! (Flicker Records/ Provident-Integrity ...
  • Image

    Kurtis Blow presents Tha Block Iz Hot


    Kurtis Blow with Holy Hip Hop Music will release a compilation album entitled "Tha Block Iz Hot."

  • Image

    Excelsius New Album


    In order to serve the world at large with biblical relevancy, 21st Century ministry now looks like hip-hop that glorifies God. So with that in mind, Joined at the Hip is pleased to announce the release of In Conjunction, which simply means the state of being joined together.