• 31

    Rep Da King Mag Press Release

    The Rep Da King Mag is a quarterly magazine launched in the Summer of 2013. Each edition of our mag will bring you all of the latest and greatest within Christian Hip Hop as we bring more exposure to the genre.
  • 16

    Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Filming Music Video for Hunger Games

    Da' T.R.U.T.H. is gearing up to release his 6th album ‘Love, Hope & War’ on January 29th, 2013 on Xist Music. The Grammy nominated lyricist has had a big year thus far. His album ‘The Whole Truth’ was nominated for a Stellar Award, he appeared on BET twice, he was featured on the “Lift Every Voice” ...
  • 2

    Gemstones ‘Elephant In The Room’

    Gemstones, a former artist of 1st & 15th Entertainment – a label founded by Lupe Fiasco, releases ‘Elephant In The Room’, his second free album since leaving Lupe’s label and giving his life to God. The free album is lead up to Gemstones’ first retail album ‘Blind Elephant’ coming February 2013. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD Tracklist: 1. Fire In My ...
  • 1

    Sphere of Hip Hop & Table Turners shine spotlight on B-Boys and DJ’s at Flavor ...

    Sphere of Hip Hop and Table Turners are teaming up at Flavor Fest 2012 to present something special for DJs and fans alike. What began as an idea to increase DJ presence has evolved into an all out showcase! This year at Flavor Fest 2012, DJs will be featured throughout the conference weekend, including the Sphere of Hip Hop B-boy ...
  • 31

    About Us

    Established in 2003 by a 15-year-old missionary kid in Belgium, Rapzilla.com is the leading news and media outlet on the web dedicated to covering rap and hip hop artists promoting Christ. In the last two years Philip Rood and partner Chad Horton have seen a 550% growth in unique visitors, and currently receive over 100,000 unique visitors to the site ...
  • Image

    Rawsrvnt is Breathing

    Soul Deep Ministries is excited to announce the release of Rawsrvnt’s latest studio album Breathe, available August 19th, 2008.  In celebration of the release of the video and the success of the song, we have put together a 15-song album packed with exclusive fan favorite remixes, instrumentals, and acapella’s from Rawsrvnt’s ...
  • Image

    Willie Will’s Reflection in the works


    Willie Will's Beatmart Recordings debut "Reflection" is in the final stages of production and Beatmart promises to bring to the table the most unique vibe of any Beatmart release to date. Album releases  April 3, 2007. Talking about Beatmart; be sure to check out the new Soul P album, just out!