• Rockstar JT

    Rockstar JT – 36 ft. nobigdyl., Torey D’Shaun, & Joey Vantes

    Rockstar JT released his first single since signing to RMG Amplify. The single is “36” featuring nobigdyl., Torey D’Shaun, & Joey Vantes. Listen to Rockstar JT Below:  Buy or stream here.
  • Coop

    Coop and Rockstar Jt – On Ten

    Times may be crazy, but the music is still hitting! Coop teams up with Rockstar JT to drop his second single of the year, the extra hyped “On Ten.” The party size may be limited for the time being, but that doesn’t mean that you and eight of your closest friends can’t let loose to this one. Just invite the ...
  • 3

    Hulvey’s ep release party and City Takers 10 year anniversary

    City Takers is a well-known ministry in Atlanta, GA. Fulfilling the mission to love a city, draw a city, and build a city through various outreaches. Pastor Scott Free seeks to raise up urban missionaries who transform cities through hip hop, love, and Jesus. A story known by very few is that when Hulvey was six years old, he and ...
  • Christian rap

    10 Christian Rap Songs From 2019 That Could Use Choreography

    Sometimes the best tracks of the year are not always the best to dance to within Christian rap, there are far too many exceptions that prove the rule. In 2019, Groups such as Kinjaz and the Exiles grooved to nearly every Reach Records banger, from Gawvi & WHATUPRG’s infectious “Glory” to Lecrae, John Givez, & Zaytoven’s “California Dreamin.” Yet there ...
  • Big Yae

    Big Yae Releases 2nd Album ‘Young Gohan’

    After a two year hiatus since his last album, Big Yae releases his newest body of work, Young Gohan. The Dragonball Z inspired project is a 13 track offering with 4 additional bonus tracks for listeners. Young Gohan boasts production from 1995, Killawatts, Cardec Drums, Enzo Gran, and OnBeatMusic while also hosting guest features from Rockstar Jt, CZAR Josh, Kham, ...
  • Big Yae

    Big Yae – Bet That Up ft. Rockstar Jt & Kham

    Big Yae’s album Young Gohan is a few weeks away from release but that hasn’t stopped the rapper from releasing new songs. Yae’s newest single, “Bet That Up,” features frequent collaborator Rockstar Jt and Culture Villains’ affiliate Kham. The Killawatts produced track is the 4th single from Young Gohan and will be available on iTunes to listeners that preorder the ...
  • Rockstar Jt

    Rockstar Jt – New Attitude ft. Jon Keith & Hulvey music video

    Alabama native Rockstar Jt gets prepared to release his project Streets Signed Me Vol. 2 with a single with Hip Hop Artists Jon Keith & Hulvey. The meaning behind the song is that Jt came a long way in his career from filling milk jugs to take baths to traveling city to city living his dream. Having a “new attitude” isn’t ...
  • CZAR Josh

    CZAR Josh – Mansa Musa ft. Rockstar Jt music video

    CZAR Josh and Rockstar Jt released their video to their collaborative single “Mansa Musa.” “Mansa Musa” takes the viewer through three different eras of black history while showcasing historic sites in the city of Philadelphia. The video, directed by Jonny Clay, aims to give an aggressive and charged visual to the pro-black anthem. “I wanted my visuals to continue to ...
  • 26

    The Guide to Rapzilla at A3C Festival in Atlanta

    For the first time, Rapzilla.com, along with Reach Records, The Erinn Affect, Reflection Music Group, and more, are producing artist showcases at A3C, the nation’s largest Hip-Hop festival and conference! Check out our schedule for our events at A3C Festival below and CLICK HERE to get tickets. (All of our events will be take place at MET Atlanta) Use The ...
  • 6

    MvkeyyJ – Look At That! ft. Rockstar Jt

    Dallas-based artist MvkeyyJ released a new single today, “Look At That!,” featuring Rockstar Jt and produced by NORTH. To buy/stream this song click here