• 2

    Andy Mineo ‘Title (TBA)’ Project Tracklisting [leaked]

    There hasn't been much talk about what's coming up for Andy Mineo formerly known as C-Lite since his signing to Reach Records, but we did some digging and found a tracklisting for something he should be releasing in
  • 8

    D.O.L. (Death of Leaks)

    Often words begin with a singular meaning in a certain context, and evolve into various meanings. Examples of words that have evolved and added to the book of slang, in the hip hop context are: dope, ill, fresh, word, sick, etc. In our opinion, there is a difference between the evolution ...
  • Image

    Corey Red is Still Here

    Corey Red is not gone, he’s still with us! His new single “I’m Still Here” has leaked and is available for free download on Rapzilla. The track is part of a 5 song EP entitled “Public Relations” set to release on April 29th. Corey Red will soon release a free mixtape “The Rize of Corey Red” vol.1 hosted by Rockwilder. ...
  • Image

    Lavoisier Finishing New Album + Song Leak

    Lavoisier's new album is almost finished and is titled “Hip Hop 101: Language Arts.” The concept of the album revolves around the premise that Hip Hop is literally language art and is not something that God can use by default, but is something God created. It’s a voice that God has given to an oppressed and ...
  • 3

    Get ready for 3D Remedy

    We leaked one of 3D Remedy’s songs (Rejoice Always) a few weeks ago from his upcoming album “The Great-I-Am” coming out next Tuesday September 8th. Check out the EPK below, this is an impressive CD by 3D Remedy!
  • Image

    Pro “Redemption” Cover Revealed

    Check out the album cover of Pro’s new album entitled “Redemption”, which is planned to drop soon. Also listen to the single “I’m Sorry” which was leaked on Rapzilla.
  • 10

    Special Video: Lecrae finds G-Styles

    While we were interviewing Rhema Soul, Lecrae finds his favorite producer G-Styles (who was on the side). Rhema Soul’s full interview is coming soon, you can listen to their new single “Blow Your Whistle” which leaked this morning, will be available on iTunes July 1st.
  • Image

    Da’ T.R.U.T.H. “The Big Picture” leaks

    2 songs from Da' T.R.U.T.H.'s upcoming album "The Big Picture" have been leaked recently online. "The Big Picture" is set to release in stores July 14th 2009. Listen to them here:
  • Image

    Sean Slaughter to Release “Man on Fire”

    Sean Slaughter will be dropping a new album on October 28th 2008 entitled “Man on Fire.” Beginning October Sean will also record his music video for the single “Man on Fire.” This is all the info we have but we have 2 singles leaked for you! Download leak now, simply fill out the form, and download.
  • Image

    Othello’s Bonus EP for all pre-orders!


    Hiphop IS Music is releasing in October the new Othello album dropping on the 30th.  "Alive At The Assembly Line" is worth the price alone (Braille believes), but if you place a pre-order before the official street date then they will hook you up with a FREE bonus EP.