• Image

    Lavoisier Finishing New Album + Song Leak

    Lavoisier's new album is almost finished and is titled “Hip Hop 101: Language Arts.” The concept of the album revolves around the premise that Hip Hop is literally language art and is not something that God can use by default, but is something God created. It’s a voice that God has given to an oppressed and ...
  • Image

    Higher Ground International Deejay Record Pool Conference Announced

    On Sept. 21-22, 2009, The Higher Ground Record Pool (HGRP)/1 Accord DJ Alliance will host its 1st Annual DJ Conference. This milestone marks the creation of the 1st National DJ Conference for the Faith-based community. The Higher Ground Record Pool (HGRP)/1 Accord DJ Alliance Conference is geared to educate, empower, and mobilize Gospel/Christian DJs while equipping them ...
  • Image

    Legacy Conference Streaming Live

    The Legacy Disciple Making Conference General Sessions will be streamed live on the Legacy website thanks to OnlyBelieve.TV. This will include Paul Washer's devotionals (9am-10am CST) and the evening sessions (6:30pm CST) which will include worship, a message, and concerts.
  • Image

    Da’ T.R.U.T.H. “The Big Picture” in stores July 21

    Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s Stellar award-winning, GRAMMY® and GMA Dove-nominated junior project, Open Book enjoyed a record-setting debut at #2 on the Billboard Gospel Chart the week of its release. Now, in his epic fourth Cross Movement Records release, Da’ T.R.U.T.H. encourages listeners two See and Live THE BIG PICTURE.
  • Image

    S.O.C.O.M. “Kingdom Music” to drop September 8th

    Check out S.O.C.O.M.'s official album cover for "Kingdom Music" which has just been released to the public! S.O.C.O.M. has now finished recording the album and is in the final stages of the album details. The release date has also been set for Kingdom Music with a release date of September 8th 2009.
  • Image

    Download Andale’s New Mixtape Free

    The first project from Andale’ since “Trial by Fire” is available for Free. The “Voice of Reason” is a blend of old and new Andale’ tracks that are sure to feed your hunger for strong hip hop and quench your thirst for urban Christian quality. Trig of Core link Radio interviews Andale’ for an in depth look at the man, ...
  • Image

    Japhia Life Working on Upcoming Album and New Mixtape

    Japhia Life is working on his upcoming album "Westside Pharmacy". Japhia Life says he has almost 100 new beats to choose from for the project, from producers such as Kid Classic, Tha Healing LLC, Dilemma, The Black Rascals, Chris Batson, Wit, Paradigm, Mustafa, 1 Luv, Juice2020, Tonex, and Todd Collins. Yes, Japhia Life and Todd Collins are back ...
  • Image

    Fedel to Release New Album “I Live”

    Fedel is back with I LIVE, the follow up to his critically acclaimed, Mixtape of the Year nominated Growing Pains. The renowned Tulsa emcee previously heard on Holy Hip Hop: Taking the Gospel to the Streets V3, DJ D-Lite Heatwave series, and Dre Murray’s “Manumit” album, presents his debut album to be released on 11/18/08.
  • Image

    GodChaserz Entertainment Announces Release of Big R’s New Album, “Rated R”

    GodChaserz Entertainment, today announced that it will release Christian Hip Hop artists Big R’s new album, “Rated R,” early next year. GodChaserz Entertainment (GCE) and Clean Rich Records have agreed to release the album as part of a joint record deal bringing Big R into the GodChaserz family. Big R joins the versatile and growing ...
  • Image

    Bobby Bishop to release a new CD in 2008


    Bobby bishop is slated to release a new CD in 2008 with his new label, Chosen Records out of Philadelphia, PA.
    Produced by Bobby, along with Halo Productions, Zoidus (Soul Live), DJ Shok (of Rough Ryders fame), JBRye, and DJ Bombay, this record has the makings of something unique.