• Image

    Cas Metah Is An MTV Freshman

    Illect Recording artist Cas Metah, a member of both Field Specialists and Scribbling Idiots, has a new video for his track “This Can’t Be True (f/ T-Mo Goodie & Jawz of Life)” that is featured on MTVu’s “The Freshman” this week. Support Christian Hip Hop and vote. “This Can’t Be True” is from ‘The Guest Room’ lp, available on iTunes ...
  • 30

    KJ-52 New Album Cover + New Photos + Tracklisting

    KJ-52's upcoming album "Five-Two Television" has been revealed. We also have the official tracklisting with all the guest appearances and the beautiful promo shots. "Five-Two Television" releases in stores and online September 22nd. Be sure to also check out the interview we did with him about "Five-Two Television."

  • Image

    Much Luvv Records signs Von Won

    Houston-based rapper/singer Von Won is now an official recording artist with Much Luvv Records. The contract signing ceremony took place along side Von’s family after a recent ministry concert at The Fellowship of The Woodlands church.
  • Image

    Download Andale’s New Mixtape Free

    The first project from Andale’ since “Trial by Fire” is available for Free. The “Voice of Reason” is a blend of old and new Andale’ tracks that are sure to feed your hunger for strong hip hop and quench your thirst for urban Christian quality. Trig of Core link Radio interviews Andale’ for an in depth look at the man, ...
  • Image

    Cook & Uno’s Free Album “The Overflow”

    After touring the world and blowing up stages with and without their L.A. Symphony crew, founding members, CookBook and UNO Mas are back with their latest musical escapade entitled "The Overflow"; a 14 song downloadable album full of tight flows, bangin' beats, and memorable guest appearances! The L.A. duo is set to release their latest work as ...
  • Image

    k-Drama to release “BoomBaptism,” listen to single

    k-Drama has been slaving in the booth lately, putting the finishing touches on his 5th studio album “BoomBaptism” “BoomBaptism” is slated to drop Dec. 9th this year and includes some very special guest features and production. But until then, you can listen to k-Drama’s new single, “Air Jordan” by visiting www.myspace.com/kdrama.
  • Image

    Viktory working on New Album


    Viktory is nearly done with his latest project tentativley titled "Son of a King". If you remember his last project, it featured production from Tonex, Tony Stone, and the Holy Hit Makerz plus a guest appearance from Marvin Winans Jr., this time around you can expect all of them to return, as well as some classic material from Witness of ...

  • Image

    Bobby Bishop to release a new CD in 2008


    Bobby bishop is slated to release a new CD in 2008 with his new label, Chosen Records out of Philadelphia, PA.
    Produced by Bobby, along with Halo Productions, Zoidus (Soul Live), DJ Shok (of Rough Ryders fame), JBRye, and DJ Bombay, this record has the makings of something unique.

  • Image

    3D Remedy The Feature Mixtape

    Evolution Musik Recordings is always looking to provide their fans with new and relevant hip hop music on a consistent basis. This year's first release begins with a free downloadable mix-tape available exclusively at EvolutionMusik.com.