• Image

    La Familia Muzik Commences Planetary Invasion Apr. 20, 2010

    On Apr. 20, 2010, La Familia Muzik invades EarthÂ’s planetary airwaves with their new two-disc effort, Greetings Earthlings, a compilation album featuring the entire La Familia Muzik 2010 roster. Introducing new artists Adam Gilley and G-86 alongside La Familia Muzik mainstays Foolish, Ryan Horton, and SYD, Greetings Earthlings relaunches the indie label into 2010 and beyond. ...