• Reach Records

    Reach Records Announces Summer Album

    Summer is heating up, and it’s not only because of the temperature! Reach Records announced that they are releasing a compilation album this Friday. Read Reach Records’ Announcement Below:   View this post on Instagram   It’s that time of year… #Summer19 ☀️🌴 This Friday. A post shared by Reach Records (@reachrecords) on Jul 15, 2019 at 11:39am PDT With ...
  • Christian rap

    New NF & nobigdyl., FLAME Interview, DJ Mykael V News, & More | Top Christian ...

    Welcome to our weekly episode of Rapzilla.com’s Top Christian Rap News Recap. We endeavor to grab the best stories from the previous week and give them to you every Monday. Watch Our Christian Rap News Below: nobigdyl. nobigdyl. dropped his new single and music video for the song “Emcee Hammer.” The video is really fun and features a bunch of ...
  • DJ Mykael V

    DJ Mykael V Announces Tour With Dude Perfect

    DJ Mykael V announced a unique opportunity last weekend. He will be the DJ for the YouTube Channel Dude Perfect’s tour, Pound It Noggin, this summer. Read DJ Mykael V’s Reaction Below: Ayo! Guys guess what! I’m going on tour with @DudePerfect this summer for the #PoundItNoggin Tour! Joint is gonna be wild! If I’m in your city HMU! The ...
  • 15

    DJ Mykael V – Doing The Most ft. Bachi & Ray Benton music video

    DJ Mykael V just released a music video for his new single “Doing the Most,” the first single from his upcoming not-yet-titled album. “The single features up and coming artists Bachi and Ray Benton. It’s a small piece to a bigger picture of Mykael V’s upcoming album. While the title speaks to what people think and question about his actions ...
  • DJ Mykael V

    DJ Mykael V – Doing the Most ft. Bachi and Ray Benton

    Curator and DJ, Mykael V released “Doing the Most,” his first single from his upcoming not-yet-titled album. The single features up and coming artists Bachi and Ray Benton. It’s a small piece to a bigger picture of Mykael V’s upcoming album. While the title speaks to what people think and question about his actions within the music industry, Mykael attributes ...
  • 20

    John Crist, DJ Mykael V, nobigdyl. & 1K Phew – Check Your Heart music video

    Comedian John Crist, DJ Mykael V, nobigdyl., and 1K Phew came together to create a music video for their single “Check Your Heart.” The song throws out several humorous lines about harmless, sinful actions people try to cover up as innocent motives. Watch John Crist Below: Buy the single here

    WHATUPRG Sheds Light on Some Christians’ Lack of Empathy on Deportation

    Reach Records’ newest signee WHATUPRG dropped his much-anticipated follow-up to Pleasant Hill with Raul. The former was deeply personal for RG. The latter, even more so. Much of the reaction to his project has been positive as he dove deep into his REAL LIFE issues with immigration and the loss of his father to deportation taking center stage. However, there has also been ...
  • choreography

    10 Christian Rap Songs That Could Use Choreography

    From Drake’s “God’s Plan” to Kodak Black’s “ZEZE,” it seems as though every hit song this year had an accompanying viral dance. Some numbers embodied what made the song so great while others mercifully gave tracks destined for mediocrity a few more plays on mainstream radio (looking at you “In My Feelings”). nobgidyl.’s “over here” challenge yielded some fairly humorous ...
  • Eric Heron

    Eric Heron on Rapzilla.com LIVE with Chris Chicago – Ep. 124

    2018 Rapzilla Freshmen class artist Eric Heron is our featured guest on this episode of Rapzilla.com LIVE with Chris Chicago – our 2 hour syndicated radio show and podcast. He talks about new album, Neon: A Somewhat Adamant Sequel. S.O. – London Nights Remix Ft. Saint Louis Hopp – Go Go Go TROSSTHEGIANT – BigStuff Steven Malcolm – The Second City Thi’sl ...

    T-VISION, J.CRUM, FVMELESS – SWITCHIN UP ft. Mykael V & Colson music video

    T-VISION, J.CRUM, FVMELESS, are releasing a joint project called Till the End. “Switchin Up” is the trio’s first single. It features DJ Mykael V and Colson. Till the End track list: 1. Till the End (feat. AC) 2. Really Go (feat. Vic Sage) 3. Wings 4. Blessings 5. Switchin’ Up (feat. Mykael V & Colson) Watch T-VISION, J.CRUM, FVMELESS Below: Purchase or stream ...