• 15

    Swoope To Release ‘Sinema’ August 5th, Tracklisting Revealed.

    Collision Records artist, Swoope, will be releasing his new album ‘Sinema’ August 5th. Pre-order the album now on iTunes for only $5.99. Check out the tracklisting below and his new music video for LSD here. Tracklisting 1. Sinema 2. On My Mind ft. JR 3. TG2 2 ft. Sho Baraka 4. #SameTeam ft. Dre Murray, Tedashii, Yaves, Jgivens, John Givez ...