• Lecrae

    Sin Vergüenza Track ‘La Fiesta’ by Lecrae & Funky Included on MLB the Show 21 ...

    Reach Records’ Latin hip-hop compilation album Sin Vergüenza is still collecting off its hits. The track “La Fiesta” by Lecrae and Funky was included on the MLB the Show’s newest game for 2021. The project was produced by super producer Cardec Drums who shared the announcement proudly on Instagram. Watch the Sin Vergüenza clip below:   View this post on Instagram ...
  • Cardec

    Cardec Explains How ‘Sin Verguenza’ Took 3 Years to Create

    Super producer Cardec was a guest on Rapzilla’s Pen game 101 where he spoke about how Reach Records’ Latin love letter of an album Sin Verguenza came about. Cardec says Sin Verguenza was in the works for three years. The producer told Reach Records that the Latino artists’ numbers would crush even someone like Lecrae’s numbers. He then says that he “turned ...
  • Christian rap

    Andy Mineo, Wande, nobigdyl., Freshmen Albums; Tobe Nwigwe Huge Song & More | Top Christian ...

    Welcome to our weekly episode of Rapzilla.com’s Top Christian Rap News Recap. We endeavor to grab the best stories from the previous week and give them to you every Monday. Watch Our Christian Rap News Show Below: Albums So last week Andy Mineo dropped the Happy Thoughts ep, Wande released The Decision ep, Aklesso may have dropped one of the best projects of the ...
  • Latino representation

    Hispanic-Latino Representation is a Kingdom Matter [Sin Vergüenza Response] (Op-Ed)

    I have to start this article off with an important note. Everything I will say from here on is not intended to minimize anyone else’s experience in the slightest, but an attempt to highlight the beauty in the diverse body of Christ and how important feeling accepted can be. As a fair-skinned Puerto Rican young man from New York City, ...
  • 116 Sin Vergüenza

    ‘Sin Vergüenza’ Album by 116; Tracklist, Cover Artwork & Release Date

    Reach Records and No Apologies Music team up to release 116’s Spanish album Sin Vergüenza on October 23, 2020. The tracklist according to Genius features a wide range of features, ranging from Lecrae to Funky to Tommy Royale: Sin Vergüenza Tracklist: 1. Dónde Están (Watcho6) ft. Cardec Drums, Manny Montes, DJ Mykael V, Wxlf, Aklesso, Yavier Luisan, Tedashii, Ada Betsabé 2. Rompe ...
  • 116 Reach Records

    116 Summer 19 Playlist Tracklist & Credits (Exclusive Sneak Peek)

    So Reach Records is dropping the 116 Summer 19 playlist this Friday. Along the way, they have been dropping snippets of what’s to come. Well, before you see all their snippets, they gave us the full picture to show you all today! 116 Tracklist: 1. “IN LUV” by Wande (Prod. by Iggy Music) 2. “Glory” by WHATUPRG feat. GAWVI (Prod. ...
  • 1K Phew

    1K Phew Reveals ‘What’s Understood’ Tracklist

    1K Phew recently revealed the release date of his next project What’s Understood. Now, he dropped the tracklist and features. As you can see, he has features with nobigdyl., Ty Brasel, WHATUPRG, KB, and Parris Chariz. He had a different producer for every song. They are Zach Paradis, Egomi, Cardec, Camden Bench, Carvello, 30Won, and 9inety Sevn. View this post on ...
  • Latino Producers

    Latino Producers Making an Impact in Christian Hip-Hop

    One of the most valuable, but often overlooked roles in hip-hop, is the producer. Fans tend to attribute lyrics as well as beats to the artist or group who releases the content, failing to realize that there was an individual who spent the time crafting the beat played behind the lyrics. Just as there are Hispanic-Latino artists making their own ...
  • Dru Bex

    Dru Bex – Co$t ft. Jon Keith

    Rapper Dru Bex dropped his new single “Co$t” featuring Jon Keith. Cardec produced the beat. “On my new single ‘Co$t’, Jon Keith and I illustrate our point over a banger by Cardec Drums. Whether it’s losing your life, losing a friend, losing your freedom or losing your peace of mind, there’s always a cost when you want to come up in ...
  • 7

    Twelve24 To Release Tell The Truth Remix EP

    Following the success of Twelve24’s Tell The Truth album (released in August 2013) – comes the brand new Remix EP which is releasing exclusively on Rapzilla.com May 19th. Teaming up with artists and producers such as UK based Geek-boy, Tim Gosden and Vital Signs, as well as Cardec Drums known for collaborations with Social Club and winner of the Lecrae ...