• 6

    B-Luv ‘Growth’ Tracklisting Revealed

    B-Luv reveals the tracklisting for his debut album ‘GROWTH’. The album will release digitally via iTunes, Amazon and CDBaby on August 13, 2013. Pre-order on iTunes Tracklist: 1. Opening Night – (Produced by Darion Ja’Von for NU FLOW Productions) 2. All of Me ft Joel Jelinski – (Produced by Darion Ja’Von for NU FLOW Productions) 3. Graduation Day ft. Isaiah ...
  • 15

    Album Listening Session: Yaves ‘Favor Over Fury’

    Release Date: July 16, 2013 Tracklist: 1. Favor Over Fury – Prod. By Ron Riley 2. 55 Summers – Prod. By Yaves & Z4L 3. Gone (feat. Jackie Hill)– Prod by Ron Riley 4. Speak (feat. Swoope) – Prod by Ron Riley 5. Dying To Live (feat. Ruslan of the Breax & Ron Riley) – Prod by Ron Riley 6. ...
  • 3

    Yaves ‘Favor Over Fury’ Tracklisting

    The tracklisting and production credits for Yaves' upcoming studio album 'Favor Over Fury,' which is set to release July 16, 2013 from Sling Shot Media Group LLC.