Unashamed Tour - Reach Records
Tres Cox

Reach Records Announces Second Leg of Unashamed Tour

Reach Records is embarking on the Unashamed Tour II with a new set of dates for the late summer, and early fall. They still aren’t really hitting the East Coast with an exception of South Carolina, but hey…maybe Unashamed Tour III.

Tuesday, August 9                 Henderson, NV
Thursday, August 11              San Diego, CA
Friday, August 12                   San Jose, CA
Saturday, August 13              Sacramento, CA
Sunday, August 14                 Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, August 16               Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, August 18              Kansas City, MO
Friday, August 19                   Des Moines, IA
Saturday, August 20               Eden Prairie, MN
Sunday, August 21                 Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, September 1          Detroit, MI
Friday, September 2               Knoxville, TN
Saturday, September 3          Memphis, TN
Sunday, September 4             Nashville, TN
Thursday, September 8         Grand Rapid, MI
Friday, September 9                Louisville, KY
Sunday, September 11           Greenville, SC
                              
To Purchase Tickets visit UnashamedTour.com
select date/city and enter access code: WEARE116







What do you think?

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply

Avatar

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

350

350 Explains Meaning of ‘Love You, Divine’ & Talks Album Features

Elevation Conference

Elevation Conference Full Performance & Speaker Lineup Revealed