Christian rap

Christian Rap Song & Album Drops [May 6th] (Listen Here)

It’s Friday so you know what that means, new music in Christian Rap! We’ve updated the playlists and dropped the new releases right here for you! Let us know which ones you’re listening to today!

1K Phew – The Offering

indie tribe. (nobigdyl. & Jon Keith) – CECE

Nic D – Suit

Scootie Wop – SPIN BACK!

Lundi – Same Sin ft. 1K Phew

Konata Small – Impossible

DaShawn Shaunta – Window Pane (Pain is Gone Remix) ft. Ruslan

Wes Harris – TROPHY SPEECH ft. Mike Teezy

El Vow – La Playa ft. Halo

JXHN PVUL – tú me entretienes

Reece Lache – LMK

Connor Pierson – STATUS ft. Torey D’Shaun & Battz

Mike Teezy – Ram in the Bush

Tylerhateslife – the real thicc shady. & we are not the same.

outr.cty – /kroun/ ft. Scribe Music & B. Cooper

Knaladeus – Demic Thoughts ft. Jewell Jones

Jazz Pierre – Love is King (Remix) ft. A.I. the Anomaly

Listen to the Christian Rap Playlists Below:

Here’s the main playlist:

Which of these Christian Rap songs are you listening to today?

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Hot or Not

Vote On Christian Rap Hot Or Not Submissions Of The Day (5/5/22)

1K Phew

1K Phew Releases New Single & Music Video ‘The Offering’