Von Won knows how to “Dream Big.” On December 2, 2021, the Houston pastor/rapper will co-host the Grown and Saved Experience with Lecrae, celebrate his 41st birthday, and release his twelfth studio project of Christian hip hop music to be titled Pain and Praise.

The EP’s lead single is “Don’t Mind Me” featuring Reach Records 1K Phew.

Other guest artists include Bryann Trejo, The New Cool, Mandi Del Campo, and a debut verse from Von’s son Lil Ziggy.

Look for Pain and Praise’s release on all digital service platforms on Thursday, December 2.

Von Won Tracklist:

1. Do The Math
2. Pain and Praise
3. Don’t Mind Me ft. 1K Phew
4. Jesus Is Enough ft. The New Cool
5. If Winning Was Easy ft. Ken Clear
6. I Will Follow ft. Lil Ziggy + Phoenix Miracle
7. What It Takes ft. Olaide Banks + Denzil
8. Tear Drop Stains ft. Mandi Del Campo, Bryann Trejo & Jay Allie