Propaganda just unveiled the first single, “Calibrate,” off his Terraform: the Sky EP, which is part two of the “Terraform” series. Part one was Terraform: the People. The other two parts are Terraform: the Soil and Terraform: the Possibility.

When Prop was on Pen Game 101 he said, “Each part involves a different theme. There are four different producers.”

By spreading out the 28 songs over four projects, it’s a way that Prop can space the releases out and stay current with playlists and in the eyes and ears of music listeners.

The four projects are encompassed by his book “Terraform” which along with the music walks through this concept.

While Terraform: the People was about building culture, the Sky teaches us we already have everything we need. More on that below:

Watch Propaganda Below (marked 31:24):