Christian Rap had a whole bunch of drops today, so we updated the playlists and dropped them right here for you! Let us know which ones you’re listening to today!

Propaganda – Calibrate ft. Jacob G & Sam Hackett

Aaron Cole – Leave Me ft. J Moss

Ruslan & OKHIPHOP – Plans Up

Mogli the Iceburg & Jude Barclay – Jokes on You

Alvin Marquis – Hold On

Adrien Lamont – Say Less ft. Nu Tone

Gamfam – I Brought It Up ft. Prodi Da Prodigal & Nachaash

Beleaf – Get on the Road

Torey D’Shaun – This Ain’t That

Dru Bex – No Safe ft. Not Klyde

Roy Tosh – Why Should I ft. Quinten Coblentz

Shepherd – Too Easy ft. Parris Chariz & Jon Keith

Knaladeaus – Moov Suttn’ ft. StefanOtoo

Mike Sarge – Take Me Back ft. Seddymac

Seni – Smoovyseni

Paul Russell – Nose Job ft. Wes Walker

BigBreeze – Inner Peace

350 & Swaizy – Beast Mode Freestyle

Corey Wise – Hard Times Don’t Last

NXT Move – Ice Pack

James Gardin – Same Thing

Listen to the Christian Rap Playlists Below:

Here’s the main playlist:

Which of these Christian Rap songs are you listening to today?