The 2021 Rapzilla Freshmen are one of the most talented and diverse group of artists that we’ve ever selected. We’re excited to announce that not only is another EP of exclusive songs going to be releasing with this year’s class of artists, but we will also be meeting in Atlanta, Georgia for a release party on July, 18th.

Click here or tap the image below to RSVP to the event.

The 2021 Rapzilla Freshmen class is made up of… 1KPson, 350, BigBreeze, Coop, George.Rose, Jekasole, JXHN PVUL, Kham, Konola, Lundi, Red Tips, Saint James, Scootie Wop, tylerhateslife, Wxlf, and Marc Stevens and producers 100graham, Carvello, Enzo Gran, OKHipHop, and Signature Nation.

More details about the EP and release party coming soon!

Check out the 2020 Freshmen EP: