Reach Records

Reach Records Executive Produces ‘Blue Miracle’ Soundtrack Featuring Lecrae, WHATUPRG, & More

Reach Records recently signed on to be the executive producers for the soundtrack of the Netflix film ‘Blue Miracle’. It will release globally on the streaming platform starting May 27, 2021.
The soundtrack will feature original Urbano Latino music from Reach Records artists including Lecrae, GAWVI, WHATUPRG, 1K Phew, and more.
The film was directed by Julio Quintana, written by Quintana and Chris Dowling, and produced by Javier Chapa, Darren Moorman, Chris George, Ben Howard, Trey Reynolds.
‘Blue Miracle’ tells the incredible true story of Casa Hogar, the Mexican boys home that entered the world’s biggest fishing tournament to save their orphanage. The feature film stars Dennis Quaid, Jimmy Gonzales, Anthony Gonzalez, Raymond Cruz, Nathan Arenas, Miguel Angel Garcia, Isaac Arellanes, Steve Gutierrez, Dana Wheeler-Nicholson, Fernanda Urrejola, Silverio Palacios with Bruce McGill.

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Datin’s Menace Movement Announces Newest Signee Cephas

1k Pson

Rapzilla Freshman 1k Pson Turned Down a Well Connected Record Deal to Stick to God’s Plan