Propaganda has been a little quiet on the music front since dropping the incredible Crooked in 2019. In 2019 he dropped an EP with Derek Minor called Nothing But a Word. Well, some good news is that there’s more music coming.

Today Prop announced an EP terraform: the people which will drop on April 2nd. The presave link can be found here. The project will feature Lecrae, Swoope, and V. Rose.

See the Propaganda Reveal Below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Prop (@prophiphop)