Rapzilla Freshman and 2x Hawaiian Grammy winner Thomas Iannucci has released the album cover and announced the tracklist for Doubting Thomas, his third studio LP. Doubting Thomas, a collaborative release with Honolulu-based production team The Brewz, is a star-studded album, featuring some of the biggest names in both CHH and Hawaii, including Parris Chariz, Ruslan, KJ52, PoetiCS, Joey Vantes, Grammy-winner Alex Hitchens, and Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.

“I’m so blessed to be joined by so many talented artists and friends on this project,” said Iannucci in a statement. “The Brewz and I really have come up with something special for my final CHH album. The message, that it’s okay to wrestle with doubts, and the importance of mental health and wellness in such a trying time, is one that’s more important now than ever before. My prayer is that this album can touch others and remind them that, even when they feel alone, Jesus is right there with them.”

Doubting Thomas, which hits stores December 18th, is now available via Kickstarter.

Thomas Iannucci Doubting Thomas tracklist Below:

The Doubter’s Prayer
Back Again (ft. Dondi)
Soldiers (ft. Mike Izon)
Famiglia (ft. KJ52)
Creepin (ft. Parris Chariz)
Crae Speaks
Been A Minute (ft. Ruslan)
Time To Go (ft. Joey Vantes)
Rage (ft. Sonny of P.O.D.)
Revelation 2:17
He is Risen (ft. Gabriel Miller)