Lecrae has a little more music up his sleeve before he transitions into other projects away from music and one of those is loading up Restoration. So here’s the scoop, on November 13th he’ll be dropping the Deluxe version of the album with six additional tracks.

Check out the Lecrae tracklist below:

1. Come Thru Jesus
2. 10 Toes
3. Rich and Famous (ft. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
4. Deep End Remix (ft. Rapsody)
5. I Am Restored Remix (ft. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
6. Celebrate More (ft. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

The names featured here push forth the idea of Lecrae retiring letting the “next generation” carry the 116 torch. Aside from his Reach labelmates, Ty Brasel is there and so is popular emcee Rapsody. On several occasions, Lecrae admitted their close relationship and mutual respect for each other.

The above cover image is also the album cover for the deluxe edition.

So expect Lecrae to get on his Nipsey Hussle grind after this with community initiatives and business to come.

For now, get into his mind a bit with his new book “I Am Restored.”