YP aka Young Paul dropped his new project titled Beautiful Chaos which was inspired by the variety of different subjects, sounds, and flows. Like different splashes of paint thrown on a canvas.

“Beautiful noise, beautiful chaos,” said YP. The first 3 singles of the album, “Beautiful Chaos” were released in June, July, and August of 2020. Titled “Pick a Side” (ft. Datin & Rdkl), “Intercession” (ft. Jered Sanders), and “Therapy” (ft. J. Crum & Dru Bex.) & has been made available on all digital platforms.

Also, YP recently released a remix of his 2018 single “Step By Step” (ft. Datin, Merk Montes, & R-Swift).

Listen to YP aka Young Paul Below: