HomeVideosMusic VideosDeacon D.A.S. - He Got Up ft. V. Rose music video

Deacon D.A.S. – He Got Up ft. V. Rose music video

Deacon D.A.S. dropped “He Got Up” featuring V. Rose and produced by Spechouse.

“For a righteous man may fall seven times And rise again” Prov24:16.

“He Got Up,” the new single from Deacon D.A.S. featuring V.Rose is the perfect reminder that failure is not the end. Rather than being overtaken by our misfortune, we are overcomers because of our faith in Yeshua who overcame the world.

“The same Spirit that raised Christ from the dead dwells in you!”

Listen to Deacon D.A.S. Below:

Justin Sarachik
Justin Sarachik
Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular