Fresh off releasing the lead single “Is That Okay?,” Social Club Misfits are back with their eighth studio album Feared By Hell set to release on October 30, 2020. The album has a wide variety of features ranging from CHH artist nobigdyl. 1K Phew, Hulvey, Ty Brasel, and DAViES., to Christian radio stars Jeremy Camp, Riley Clemmons, and Blanca, to Spanish artist Jay Kalyl.

Social Club is set to release the second single off of the album “God on My Side” featuring Ty Brasel, on October 2, 2020. On Genius, Social Club Misfits verified account added the tracklist.

Feared By Hell Tracklist:

  1. Act of God (feat. nobigdyl.)
  2. Is That Okay?
  3. Conmigo (feat. Jay Kalyl)
  4. To the Top (feat. 1K Phew)
  5. God on My Side (feat. Ty Brasel)
  6. Savior (feat. Jeremy Camp)
  7. Luau (feat. Hulvey)
  8. Night Glow
  9. Young Guns (feat. DAViES.)
  10. I Need You
  11. Somos Familia (feat. Blanca)
  12. Without You (feat. Riley Clemmons)

Check out some of the snippets SCM has shared on social media here and get tickets the exclusive album listening party happening on October 3, 2020, in Houston, Texas.