Lecrae Restoration Album Cover

Lecrae ‘Restoration’ Album Release Date, Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Lecrae’s Restoration album details have been revealed and the pre-order is available now. The album is set to release on August 21.


  1. Restore Me
  2. Set Me Free ft. YK Osiri
  3. Wheels Up ft. Marc E. Bassy
  4. Over the Top
  5. Self Discovery
  6. Deep End
  7. Drown ft. John Legend
  8. Saturday Night ft. Jozzy
  9. Sunday Morning ft. Kirk Franklin
  10. Zombie
  11. Keep Going
  12. Still ft. DaniLeigh
  13. Only Human ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  14. Nothing Left to Hide ft. Gwen Bunn


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Will Kellum

Will Kellum – Be Alright


Lecrae Releases ‘Drown’ Featuring John Legend; Drops ‘Restoration’ Preorder Link