Lecrae – Drown ft. John Legend music video [Watch]

Lecrae dropped a moving music video for “Drown” featuring John Legend. The song is from his upcoming Resotration album.

Watch Lecrae Below:

Preorder Restoration here.

Lecrae’s Restoration album details have been revealed and the pre-order is available now. The album is set to release on August 21.


  1. Restore Me
  2. Set Me Free ft. YK Osiri
  3. Wheels Up ft. Marc E. Bassy
  4. Over the Top
  5. Self Discovery
  6. Deep End
  7. Drown ft. John Legend
  8. Saturday Night ft. Jozzy
  9. Sunday Morning ft. Kirk Franklin
  10. Zombie
  11. Keep Going
  12. Still ft. DaniLeigh
  13. Only Human ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  14. Nothing Left to Hide ft. Gwen Bunn

Justin Sarachik

Written by Justin Sarachik

Justin is the Editor-in-Chief of Rapzilla.com. He has been a journalist for over a decade and has written or edited for Relevant, Christian Post, BREATHEcast, CCM, Broken Records Magazine, & more. He also likes to work with indie artists to develop their brands & marketing strategies. Catch him interviewing artists on Survival of the Artist Podcast.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Christian Rap Africa

Christian Rap Africa Playlist Update (7-17-20)

Mitch Darrell

Mitch Darrell – Stuck